The Cynthia Corbett Gallery | Focus on Paintings Catalogue



The focus on painting section of the exhibition features works by Gallery artists Andy Burgess and Deborah Azzopardi, Overall Winner of the Young Masters Art Prize 2014, Juergen Wolf, and young painters Oliver Jones, Tom Farthing, Eleanor Watson and Charlie Moxon.

The rest of the exhibition celebrates the wide variety of works shown by The Cynthia Corbett Gallery and the Young Masters Art Prize (2009 – 2015), including works by Christopher Steinmeyer, Robert Hodge, Couloumy, Cecile Chong, Elise Ansel, Christopher Stacey and many more.

The exhibition also features a cabinet of ceramics by artists including Matt Smith (overall winner of the inaugural Young Masters Maylis Grand Ceramics Prize 2014), Chris Antemann, Jongjin Park and Jo Taylor.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s